Floor refinishing Baltimore area; new flooring installed.

Testimonials

We love to amaze our customers with new or refinished hardwood floors. See our floor refinishing reviews from Maryland locations including:

Annapolis, Baltimore, Brooklyn, Catonsville, Dundalk, Ellicott City, Timonium — and locations within 35 miles of Baltimore. Call for your estimate: (410) 841-9780.

Love your new floor? Your friends and neighbors will thank you for sharing your feedback on Amazonia Floors. Click the button to leave your comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Superb Job

Apr 11, 2013 by Carol Thompson, Millersville, MD

Sebastian and his crew refinished the entire first floor of our home. It included 3 bedrooms that had not been refinished in 55 years. We are so pleased with the results. Sabastian was on time each day and communicated the plan , allowing us to see the floors after sanding and before the polyurathane. The floors turned out great. I would highly recommend Sabastian and crew to anyone needing hardwood floor refinishing. The crew kept everything neat and clean throughout the entire process. Sabastian\'s prices are reasonable and I will be inviting neighbors and friends to come over to see my floors in hopes that it will generate more business.


thrilled

Mar 10, 2013 by Sharon Waters, Timonium, MD

I could not be happier with my new hardwood floors in my foyer and bathroom.
This job had it's challenges because first, old ceramic tile had to be removed in the entire area. They got it out with no damage to my faux finished baseboards and bead-board, no easy feat.
The response was immediate and the crew was here exactly when they said they would be. And always in touch to let me know what the next step was. They were fast and efficient.
I come from a family of carpenters and I consider myself a tough customer. I was impressed with how well they knew there craft and how to get in, get it done and have a faultless finished product.
Just wish I hadn't waited so long but glad I found the right crew!


Wonderful Experience

Jan 04, 2013 by Betty, Baltimore, MD

From finding Amazonia\'s website, the first phone call, greeted with a sincere voice, to getting an immediate response to get a honest quote, comparing to the others, and receiving a great price that would have compared to the laminate that we expected and really did not want. Sebastian and his crew showed up and did a great job efficiently in one day, transformed our hall entry, living room and dining room to the elegance shown in his website pictures. We really appreciated his dedication to servicing our needs with a quality product. Not only completing the job but to call back for our opinion and even bringing us the products to care for our floors with instruction. It was such a pleasure to meet and trust him with my 85 year old mother\'s house we have lived in over 50 years. I would certainly recommend Junior and Amazonia flooring sight unseen. I told him he was Heaven sent. Thank you sooooo much.


Excellent Job

Nov 18, 2012 by Adel, Brooklyn, MD

Great professional and friendly with outstanding price.


Beautiful Work, Great Price

Oct 23, 2012 by Ed T., Catonsville, MD

Sebastian and his crew gave me the best quote of the 3 I had collected. And they really delivered. Can\'t imagine any of the other guys delivering so much value. He was very willing to demo multiple stains on the floor (not just samples from the truck), mix stains, and re-stain when the one I picked was too light. Helped to hide old pet stains, turned out beautiful.
Was so impressed I immediately hired him to put ceramic in my kitchen on the fly. They did the job the next week!
Will definitely be referring to friends.


superb work

Aug 10, 2012 by Patty, Duntalk, MD

Outstanding work. Very time efficient and great customer service. Will be referring this company.


Beautiful work

Aug 09, 2012 by Renee, Baltimore, MD

My husband and I just bought our first home but it was very outdated. What we found when we removed the carpet was original hardwood. The house was built in 1949 so needless to say the wood did not look so good. I was referred to Amazonia Floors by a friend of mine. They were so patient with us and answered all our questions. We went on vacation when they were refinishing the floors and when we came home I was in awe. You would have never thought that it was the same floor. I will be recommending Amazonia Floors to all my friends and family. Thanks for making our house a home!


Awesome work

Aug 04, 2012 by Larry Odegard, Nottingham, MD

After a horrible experience with a popular flooring company, a coworker told me about Amazonia Floors. I wish I would have known about them sooner. Great work.


Aug 04, 2012 by Renee, Joppa, MD

My husband and I just bought our first home but it needed a lot of work. Including the outdated carpet. A good friend of mine recommended Amazonia Floors. They were very helpful in selecting the right wood and finish that fit our needs. They quickly installed our new floors and the crew was very friendly. We couldn't be happier with there work and will recomend them to our family and friends.


Fantastic Job!

Jul 31, 2012 by Tony Redmon, Ellicott City

This is by far one of the best customer service experiences I have ever received. They stayed and answered all my questions, plus left the place spotless with my beautiful hardwood floors!


amazoniafloors.com , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Sebastian and his crew refinished the entire first floor of our home. It included 3 bedrooms that had not been refinished in 55 years. We are so pleased with the results. Sabasti
Page:
12